Leadership

GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
GET STARTED
1
Request Info
2
Visit
3
Apply
dean roni avissar

Roni Avissar

Dean
avissar@miami.edu
(305) 421-4000

Jerald Ault

Chair - Marine Ecosystems and Society
j.ault@miami.edu
(305) 421-4798


lisa beal

Lisa Beal

Associate Dean of Research
l.beal@miami.edu
(305) 421-4012

brian haus

Brian Haus

Chair - Ocean Sciences
b.haus@miami.edu
(305) 421-4932

Chris Langdon

Chris Langdon

Chair - Marine Biology and Ecology
c.langdon@miami.edu
(305) 284-4323
Sharan Majumdar

Sharanya Majumdar

Associate Dean of
Graduate Studies

s.majumdar@miami.edu
(305) 421-4168


David Nolan

Chair - Atmospheric Sciences
dnolan@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4930

Marjorie Oleksiak

Associate Dean of
Undergraduate Studies

moleksiak@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4341

Sam Purkis

Chair - Marine Geosciences
spurkis@rsmas.miam.edu
(305) 421-4351

Michael Schmale

Associate Dean of
Infrastructure

mschmale@rsmas.miami.edu
(305) 421-4140

Brian Soden

Brian Soden

Associate Dean for Master of Professional Science
b.soden@miami.edu
(305) 421-4202