Shimon Wdowinski

People in the Geodesy Group
at the University of Miami

Faculty Email Webpage
Falk Amelung famelung@rsmas... [web]
Shimon Wdowinski shimonw@rsmas... [web]
Tim Dixon tdixon@rsmas...  
PostDocs
Juliet Biggs jbiggs@rsmas...  
Sang-Hoon Hong shong@rsmas...  
Graduate Students
Gina Schmalzle gschmalzle@rsmas...  
Noel Gourmelen ngourmelen@rsmas... [web]
Kim Psencik kpsencik@rsmas...  
Batuhan Osmanoglu batu@rsmas...  
Scott Baker sbaker@rsmas...  
Yan Jiang yjiang@rsmas...  
Amy Cohen amycohen11@gmail    
Former Students and PostDocs
Rocco Malservisi Now at Ludwig-Maximilians University malservisi@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de  
Thomas Walter Now at GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam (Germany) twalter@gfz-potsdam.de [web]
Sang-Wan Kim Now at Sejong University (South Korea) swkim@sejong.ac.kr  
Peter LaFemina Now at Penn-State University plafemina@geosc.psu.edu