Upper Ocean Dynamics

Contact Information

For further information contact:

Lynn K. "Nick" Shay, Ph.D. – Professor
Phone: 305.421.4075
Fax: 305.421.4696
E-mail: nshay@rsmas.miami.edu
Web Page
Benjamin Jaimes – Assistant Scientist
E-mail: bjaimes@rsmas.miami.edu
Web Page
Jorge J. Martinez-Pedraja – Research Associate
Phone: 305.421.4739
E-mail: jmartinez@rsmas.miami.edu
Web Page
Jodi K. Brewster – Research Associate
Phone: 305.421.4746
E-mail: jbrewster@rsmas.miami.edu
Matt Archer – Ph.D. Student
E-mail: marcher@rsmas.miami.edu
Claire McCaskill – Ph.D. Student
E-mail: cmccaskill@rsmas.miami.edu
Johna Rudzin – Ph.D. Student
E-mail: jrudzin@rsmas.miami.edu